top of page

New Update. Because Wix.


First, I would like to note that the formatting can't be changed because of the gifs screwing everything up. I hope you're happy, Kyle. You wanted gifs. I'm blaming you. Also, wix added those weird boxes with the diamonds, not me. So please bear with me, this is as annoying to look at to me. The reason this post has a new title is because i wanted to add a gif to the last one and wix basically said, "Who needs formatting? Obviously not someone who likes spedific formatting!" and changed everything and wouldnt let me select images to move. It's doing that now, but I can't be bothered any more. Oh, and Ctrl+A doesnt select anything. This blog sucks. Also, every time I try to fix the format, the spacing increases. And the lag it causes when i try to fix it is salt in the wound. So you get what you see because I'm getting tired of this.

Aight. So things have been... going, I guess, if you can even say that about anything here. While there is, yes, still (shocking, right?) a long way to go before the site is done, we have a lot that should (hopefully) be going up soon. Kyle and I have been working on editing a video, which is actually his shortest yet, and it should almost definitely be up within the next week or so, as he has to check wtih his family to ensure they find it appropriate and to see if they have any ideas to make it better. Unfortuanately for you guys, due to some recent disputes with his family over the content he creates, this next video, as well as all others to come, will either be censored and/or have limited cursing or sexual jokes, which defeats the purpose of having a demographic we can relate to, but oh well, I guess.

In other news, the tab button doesn't work on this website while typing so I contstantly update things without meaning to, so I'm sorry if anything is out of place after any of my blog posts. What I wanted to say before the tab button interrupted me, was that a good friend of ours (without name-dropping yet, because it's a surprise) has volunteered to create a web comic for our website as well, so that will be posted soon as well.

And have no fear, Jeff's channel will not lay dormant for much longer, as I've been attempting to recieve files from him to edit most of the day and his Internet connection is currently horrible, so expect content soon, but not too soon.

Until we get things sorted, please enjoy this series of images from Kyle's next video. Unless I haveto delete the post again because it distorts the images...

-Taylor, The Editor

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page